KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA C.R.P.F. NAYAGAON GWALIOR DUTIES & RESPONSIBILITIES 2022-23

S. NO.	COMMITTEE	MEMBER
1.	ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Mr Vinod Yadav (Conventor)
		Mrs Monika Sengar
		Mrs Anita Kumari Meena
		Mr Bijender Mehta
		Ms Shristi Rajain
2.	EXAMINATION	Mrs Monika Sengar (I/C)
		Ms Anju
3.	TIME-TABLE ARRANGEMENT & BELL TIMING	Mrs Monika Sengar (I/C)
		Ms Anju
4.		Mr Bijender Mehta
	ADMISSION/RTE	Ms Shristi Rajain
5.	CCA	Mrs Arti Singh (I/C)
		Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya
		Ms Somya Maheshwari
		Ms Shristi Rajain
	SHIVAJI HOUSE	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (House Master)
	TAGORE HOUSE	Ms Shristi Rajain (House Master)
	ASHOKA HOUSE	Mr Bijender Mehta (House Master)
	RAMAN HOUSE	Ms Anju (House Master)
6.		Mrs Arti Singh (I/C)
	CONDUCTING PRAYER / MORNING ASSEMBLY / PROGRAMME	Mrs Varsha Sengar
		Mr Arshad
7.	CHECKING LATE COMERS	All Teachers
8.	FURNITURE	Mrs Monika Sengar (I/C)
		Mr Bijender Mehta

S. NO.	COMMITTEE	MEMBER
9.	MEDICAL & FIRST AID	Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C))
		Ms Jubee Singh Tomar
10.	SCOUT & GUIDES	Ms Shristi Rajain (I/C)
		Mr Bijender Mehta
11.	BEAUTIFICATION / MAINTENANCE / REPAIR WORKS	Mr Bijender Mehta (I/C)
		Mrs Arti Singh
		Ms Anju
12.	SCHOOL EXCURSION & STUDY TOUR	Mrs Monika Sengar (I/C)
		Mrs Arti Singh
13.	NAEP BOYS	Mr Bijender Mehta, Mr Anoop
	NAEP GIRLS	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena, Ms Anju
14.		Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)
	PUBLICATION OF VIDYALAYA	Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya
	PATRIKA, DIARY ETC	Ms Shristi Rajain
		Mr Arshad
15.	GRIEVANCE CELL FOR INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE WORKPLACE HARRASSMENT	Mrs Monika Sengar (I/C)
		Mr Rajender Mehta
	GENDER DISPARITIES & SOCIAL INJUSTICE	Ms Anju
16.	CLEANLINESS / CONSEVANCY SERVICES	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)
		Ms Shristi Rajain
		Mr Bijender Mehta
17.	VVN & CS 54 (FEES COLLECTION / UBI FEES COLLECTION	Mrs Monika Sengar
		Mr Saurav Sharma
		Mr Arshad
18.	ARRANGEMENT OF STAFF MEETING & WRITING OF MINUTES	Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)
		Mr Anoop Kumar
		Ms Somya Maheshwari
19.	COMPUTERS / WEBSITE / UPLOADING OF T.C.	Mr Saurav Sharma
		Mr Arshad

S. NO.	COMMITTEE	MEMBER
20.	EK BHARAT SHRESHTH BHARAT / AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)
		Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya
		Mrs Varsha Sengar
21.	SCIENCE EXHIBITION / SCIENCE CONGRESS	Ms Anju (I/C)
		Ms Jubee Singh Tomar
22.	HINDI RAJBHASHA	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)
		Mr Bijendra Mehta
23.	NATIONAL / KVS OLYMPIAD (SCIENCE, BIOLOGY, COMPUTER)	Mrs Monika Sengar (I/C)
		Ms Shrishti
24.	LANGUAGE LABORATORIES & LINGUISTICS ACTIVITIES	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)
		Mrs Varsha Sengar
25.	GAMES & SPORTS COMMITTEE / FIT INDIA / SBSB	Ms Shrishti Rajain (I/C)
		Mr Bijender Mehta
		Mr Anoop Kumar
		Mr Arshad
26.	SUBJECT COMMITTEE INCHARGES	Maths/Science- Mrs Monika Sengar (I/C), Ms Anju, Ms Jubee Singh Tomar
		Hindi/Sunskrit-Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C),
		Mr Anoop Kumar, Mr Bijender Mehta
		English/Social Studies- Ms Shrishti Rajain (I/C),. Mrs Varsha Sengar, Ms Somya Maheshwari
27.	CMP & FUNDAY/ TLM	Mr Bijender Mehta (I/C)
		Ms Shtishti Rajain
28.	AWAKENED CITIZEN PROGRAM/ SAMAGRA SHIKSHA PORTAL	Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)
		Mrs Anita Kumari Meena
		Mrs Anita Kumari Meena

PRINCIPAL