KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA CRPF NAYAGAON, GWALIOR Duties & Responsibilities 2021-22

SN	COMMITTEE	MEMBER	SIGNATURE
1	ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Mr Vinod Yadav (Convenor)	
		Mrs Monika Senger	
		Mrs Anita Kumari Meena	
		Mr Bijender Mehta	
		Miss Anju	
0	EXAMINATION	Mrs Monika Senger (I/C)	
2		Miss Shrishti Rajain	
	TIME-TABLE ARRANGEMENTS AND BELL TIMING	Mrs Monika Senger (I/C)	
3		Mr Shivam Saxena	
4	ADMISSION/RTE	Mr Bijender Mehta (I/C)	
		Miss Anju	
	CCA	Mrs Suman Rawat (I/C)	
5		Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya	
	SHIVAJI HOUSE	Miss Anju (House Master)	
	TAGORE HOUSE	Miss Shrishti Rajain (House Master)	
	ASHOKA HOUSE	Mr Bijender Mehta (House Master)	
	RAMAN HOUSE	Mrs Suman Rawat (House Master)	
	CONDUCTING PRAYER/ MORNING ASSEMBLY/PROGRAMME	Mrs Arti Singh (I/C)	
6		Mrs Suman Rawat	
		Mr Shivam Saxena	
7	CHECKING LATE COMERS	All Teachers	
	FURNITURE	Mrs Monika Senger (I/C)	
8		Mr Bijender Mehta	
9	MEDICAL AND FIRST AIDS	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)	
		Miss Shubhi Malhotra	
10	SCOUT AND GUIDES	Miss Shrishti Rajain (I/C)	
		Mr Bijender Mehta	
	BEAUTIFICATION/ MAINTENANCE/REPAIR WORKS	Mr Bijender Mehta (I/C)	
11		Mrs Arti Singh	
		Miss Anju	
12	SCHOOL EXCURSION & STUDY TOUR	Mrs Monika Senger (I/C)	
		Mrs Arti Singh	
	NAEP BOYS	Mr Bijender Mehta, Mr Arihant Jain	
13	NAEP GIRLS	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena, Miss Anju	
14	PUBLICATION OF VIDYALAYA PATRIKA, DIARY ETC.	Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)	
		Mrs Anita Kumari Meena	
		Mrs Suman Rawat	
		Mr Arihant Jain	

15	GRIEVANCE CELL FOR INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE WORKPLACE HARRASMENT GENDER DISPARITIES AND SOCIAL INJUSTICE	Mrs Monika Senger (I/C)	
		Mr Bijender Mehta	
		Miss Anju	
		Sijender Mehta	
16	CLEANLINESS/CONSERVENCY SERVICES	Miss Shrishti Rajain	
		Mr Bijender Mehta	
		Mr Bijender MehtaMrs Bijender MehtaMiss AnjuMrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)Miss Shrishti RajainMr Bijender MehtaMr Shonika Senger (I/C)Mr Saurav SharmaMr Shivam SaxenaMr Shivam SaxenaMrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)Mrs Suman RawatMr Shivam SaxenaMr Shivam SaxenaMr Shivam SaxenaMr Shivam SaxenaMr Shivam SaxenaMr Shivam SaxenaMrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)Mr Shivam SaxenaMrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)Mrs Anju Bhadoriya (I/C)Mrs Anju II/C)Miss Anju (I/C)Miss Shubhi MalhotraMrs Nanita Kumari Meena (I/C)Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)Mr Arihant JainMiss AnjuMr Arihant JainMiss Shrishti Rajain (I/C)Mr Arihant JainMiss Shrishti Rajain (I/C)Mr Arihant JainMiss Shrishti Rajain (I/C)Mr Arihant JainMiss Shubhi MalhotraMr Arihant JainMiss Shubhi MalhotraMr Arihant JainMr Shivam SaxenaMaths/Science - Mrs Monika Senger(I/C), Miss Anju, Miss Shubhi MalhotraHindi/Sanskrit - Mrs Anita Kumari Meena(I/C), Mr Shushboo Rana, Mr Bijender MehtaEnglish/Social Studies - Miss Shrishti Rajain(I/C), Mr Arihant Jain, Mrs Suman RawatMr Bijender MehtaInglish/Social Studies - Miss Shrishti Rajain(I/C), Mr Arihant Jain, Mrs Suman Rawat	
17	VVN AND CS 54 (FEE COLLECTION)/UBI FEES COLLECTION	Mr Saurav Sharma	
	,,	Miss AnjuMrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)Miss Shrishti RajainMr Bijender MehtaMrs Monika Senger (I/C)Mr Saurav SharmaMr Shivam SaxenaMrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)Mrs Suman RawatMrs Suman RawatMr Shivam SaxenaMr Saurav Sharma (I/C)Mr Shivam SaxenaMrs Khushboo RanaMr Saurav Sharma (I/C)Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)Mrs Arti SinghMr Arihant JainMiss Anju (I/C)Miss Shubhi MalhotraMrs Suman RawatMrs Monika Senger (I/C)Miss Anju (I/C)Miss Shubhi MalhotraMrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)Mr Arihant JainMiss Shrishti Rajain (I/C)Mr Arihant JainMiss Shrishti Rajain (I/C)Mr Arihant JainMiss Shrishti Rajain (I/C)Mr Arihant JainMr Shivam SaxenaMaths/Science - Mrs Monika Senger(I/C), Miss Anju, Miss Shubhi MalhotraHindi/Sanskrit - Mrs Anita Kumari Meena(I/C), Mrs Khushboo Rana, 	
18	ARRANGEMENT OF STAFF MEETINGS AND WRITING OF MINUTES	Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)	
		Mrs Suman Rawat	
		Mrs Khushboo Rana	
10	COMPUTERS/WEBSITE/	Mr Saurav Sharma (I/C)	
19	UPLOADING OF T.C.	Mr Shivam Saxena	
	EBSB/AKAM	Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya (I/C)	
20		Mrs Arti Singh	
		Mr Arihant Jain	
24	SCIENCE EXHIBITION/SCIENCE CONGRESS	Miss Anju (I/C)	
21		Miss Shubhi Malhotra	
22	HINDI RAJBHASHA	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)	
22		Mrs Suman Rawat	
23	NATIONAL/KVS OLYMPIAD(SCIENCE, BIOLOGY,COMPUTER	Mrs Monika Senger (I/C)	
		Miss Anju	
24	LANGUAGE LABORATORIES AND LINGUISTIC ACTIVITIES	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)	
24		Mr Arihant Jain	
	GAMES AND SPORTS COMMITTEE/FIT INDIA/SBSB	Miss Shrishti Rajain (I/C)	
25		Mr Bijender Mehta	
25		Mr Arihant Jain	
		Mr. Shivam Saxena	
	SUBJECT COMMITTEE INCHARGES	Miss Anju,	
26		Hindi/Sanskrit - Mrs Anita Kumari Meena(I/C), Mrs Khushboo Rana,	
		English/Social Studies - Miss Shrishti Rajain(I/C), Mr Arihant Jain,	
27	CMP and FUN DAY/TLM	Mr Bijender Mehta (I/C)	
27		Mrs Suman Rawat	
20	AWAVENED CITIZEN DDOCDAMAE	Mrs Anita Kumari Meena (I/C)	
28	AWAKENED CITIZEN PROGRAMME	Mrs Rajni Bhadoriya	